English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Out of Hours Emergency Repairs: 0800 389 8699 

Board Members

Qadeer Kiani (Chair)

Qadeer Kiani became the new chair of Arhag from September 2013.

Mark Gomar (Vice Chair)

Mark has extensive investment banking and debt capital markets experience with a twenty...

Rosmarie Clarke (Board Member)

Rosemarie is a Senior Human Resources Manager with an MA in Human Resources Management.

David Maitland (Board Member and Chair of the Audit and Risk Committee)
David is a Chartered Accountant with over 30 years experience working for a number of Registered Providers in London, the Midlands and the North...
Wayne Farah (Board Member)

(Wayne has extensive experience in the public sector, having worked as a social worker, HR Professional and Senior Policy Officer within local...

Boe Williams (Board Member)

Boe has held several roles in corporate governance within the Housing sector.

Bulbul Ali (Board Member and Chair of the Operations Committee)

Bulbul was appointed as a Board member on 28th September 2017.  Bulbul has a BA in Housing Studies and and Msc in Real Estate & Development. ...

Abdul Basith (Board Member)

Abdul was appointed as a Board Member on 26th September 2014.  Abdul is a Trading Standards Officer, having worked in Local Government...

Pat Davies

Pat was appointed as a Board Member on 26th September 2014.  She is a graduate in Management Sciences, and trained and qualified as a...